avalaha.blogg.se

How to cut video in vsdc video editor
How to cut video in vsdc video editor






how to cut video in vsdc video editor

Will VSDC do it in pretty much the same way?)Ģ Screen Ratios: The most popular screen ratios are: 3:2 4:3 15:9 16:9 17:9 and 21:9 Can all of these ratios be set accurately?ģ Cropping: The most accurate cropping tools I have ever seen are to be found in the Avidemux video converter and Xmedia Recode video converter. Trying to find answers to the following is proving next to impossible, online, so I am hoping someone with thorough knowledge of VSDC Free Video Editor can help me:ġ Sync: Can I move the audio either left or right, by anything from 50 - 200 ms, (lip-sync tends to be about 100ms out!), in order to realign the audio back to the picture? (Avidemux has an excellent feature for doing this.

how to cut video in vsdc video editor

I want to learn as much as possible about VSDC Free Video Editor.








How to cut video in vsdc video editor